Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Special Notice

This Friday, 28th August 2009, The NutriMedical Report (national talk radio show) on www.nutrimedical.com/ and on KGEZ radio in Montana (and radio stations all over America) will host a SPECIAL THREE-HOUR SHOW ON SWINE FLU AND THE SWINE FLU VACCINE.

This will be on live 3:00pm - 6:00pm Eastern Time; 2:00pm - 5:00pm Central Time; 1:00pm - 4:00pm Western Time; 12:00 Noon - 3:00pm Pacific Time.

It may also be heard on the archives at The NutriMedical Report after this time.


The Swine Flu Panel includes:

Dr. Bill Deagle, MD, AAEM - Host
Dr. A. True Ott, PhD, ND
Dr. Russell Blaylock, MD
Dr. Mayer Eizenstein, MD, JD
Dr. Arthur Evangelista, PhD
Dr. Jeff Grupp, PhD, ND
Alex McGowin Studer
Earl of Stirling (Tim Alexander)

1 comment:

rothrin said...

Mandatory vaccination... At the time of this comment submission, there are 522 deaths attributable to H1N1 inside the US since the outbreak began. Every year in the US approximately 36,000 people die from normal seasonal flu. Does this sound to anyone, anyone that thinks rationally, that this is a proportional response? I think not.

Gerald Celente. Web Bots. Timewave Zero. October 25th. Google is your friend people...

Lord Stirling: keep up the good work. :-)

Rothrin.
"I am not a number! I am a free man!"